Shop online & get books sent straight to your door

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

David Szalay



The brilliant new short story sequence from the Man Booker-shortlisted author of All That Man Is Twelve people on the move around planet Earth, twelve individual lives, each in turmoil, and each in some way touching the next.

Format: Hardcover
Published: in UK in 2018
Publisher: Jonathan Cape Ltd
Pages: 136
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9781787331167
ISBN 10: 1787331164

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.