Free shipping within Germany when you spend €15.00 or more!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Aesop, Marcus Sedgwick (INT), S. A. Handford (TRN), Brian Robb (ILT)

Aesop's Fables


Includes tales from "Look Before You Leap" and "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral.

Format: Paperback
Published: in UK in 2013
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Pages: 218
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9780141345246
ISBN 10: 0141345241
Edition: Reprint

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.

Aesop's Fables