Free shipping within Germany for December - no minimum spend!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Charles Dickens

Bleak House


With a specially commissioned afterword, the "Collector's Library" series includes a brief biography of the author, and a further reading list. This edition contains an afterword by David Stuart Davies.

Format: Hardcover
Published: in UK in 2006
Publisher: Collector's Library
Pages: 1288
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9781904919971
ISBN 10: 1904919979

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.

Bleak House