Free shipping within Germany when you spend €15.00 or more!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Isaac Bashevis Singer

Collected Stories: Isaac Bashevis Singer


A collection of forty-seven short stories such as "Taibele and Her Demon" "The Unseen", "Gimpel the Fool" and "Yentl the Yeshiva Boy".

Format: Paperback
Published: in UK in 2011
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Pages: 624
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9780141196770
ISBN 10: 0141196777

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.

Collected Stories: Isaac Bashevis Singer