Free shipping within Germany for December - no minimum spend!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Karl Ove Knausgaard



Summer is the fourth volume of the Seasons quartet, a collection of short prose and diaries written by a father for his youngest daughter, with stunning artwork by Anselm Kiefer. I made coffee and had a smoke in the office before I ate breakfast with you, and when your mother got up, I came in here to write a new piece.

Format: Hardcover
Published: in UK in 2018
Publisher: Harvill Secker
Pages: 403
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9781910701690
ISBN 10: 1910701696

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.