Free shipping within Germany when you spend €15.00 or more!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Clive James

The Dreaming Swimmer: Non-Fiction 1987-1992


Contains extracts of James' non-fiction from the last five years, including literary criticism, politics and comedy. His political views on the British broadcasting system are given for the first time. Clive James has also written Brrm! Brrm! and Snakecharmers in Texas.

Format: Hardcover
Published: in UK in 1992
Publisher: Jonathan Cape Ltd
Pages: 208
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9780224036023
ISBN 10: 0224036025

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.

The Dreaming Swimmer: Non-Fiction 1987-1992