Free shipping within Germany when you spend €15.00 or more!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Oscar Wilde, Richard Allen Cave (EDT)

The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays


Includes plays such as "Lady Windermere's Fan", "Salome", "A Woman of No Importance", "An Ideal Husband", "A Florentine Tragedy" and "The Importance of Being Earnest".

Format: Paperback
Published: in UK in 2001
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Pages: 431
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9780140436068
ISBN 10: 0140436065

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.

The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays