Free shipping within Germany when you spend €15.00 or more!

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

C. S. Lewis, Pauline Baynes (ILT)

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe


First in a seven-part series, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is the tale of three children who wander into the Land of Narnia through an enchanted closet.

Format: Paperback
Published: in USA in 2005
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Pages: 206
Language: English
ISBN 13: 9780060765484
ISBN 10: 0060765488

Please be aware that our website is updated weekly, and on occasion stock may vary from what is displayed. We will contact you the day of purchase in case of any delay on your order and you will be offered a refund or voucher if the timing doesn't work for you.

We're here to help

Can't find what you're looking for?

If the book you're after is not displayed on our website or is 'sold out' please feel free to contact us at or come into the store and we can let you know the cost of ordering it and expected arrival time.

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe